Monday, December 10, 2018

APSP's Vice President of Technical and Standards Recognized for Industry Excellence

By awells@apsp.org @ 10:00 AM :: 30 Views :: 2018

Thursday, December 06, 2018

APSP International Partners Host APSP University Courses Abroad in Spanish

By awells@apsp.org @ 10:00 AM :: 78 Views :: 2018

Monday, December 03, 2018

APSP University Announces Upcoming Winter Courses

By awells@apsp.org @ 11:25 AM :: 155 Views :: 2018

Monday, November 05, 2018

APSP Appoints New Board Members and Officers to 2018-2019 Board of Directors

By awells@apsp.org @ 11:00 AM :: 612 Views :: 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

APSP Announces 2018 Award Winners

By awells@apsp.org @ 10:00 AM :: 595 Views :: 2018

Friday, October 05, 2018

APSP Announces New and Improved Online Builders Course and Manual

By awells@apsp.org @ 1:40 PM :: 719 Views :: 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

APSP Releases New and Improved Training Manuals

By awells@apsp.org @ 3:15 AM :: 986 Views :: 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

APSP University Announces Course Lineup at Expo

By awells@apsp.org @ 10:00 AM :: 864 Views :: 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

APSP Announces New and Improved Online Course

By awells@apsp.org @ 10:00 AM :: 1420 Views :: 2018

Monday, July 09, 2018

Dr. R. Neil Lowry Grant to Advace Water Safety Awareness

By awells@apsp.org @ 1:00 PM :: 870 Views :: 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

APSP's First Commercial Council Meeting Sets Stage for Successful Year

By awells@apsp.org @ 11:00 AM :: 1315 Views :: 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Six Water Safety Tips to Help Save a Life this Summer

By awells@apsp.org @ 10:00 AM :: 1452 Views :: 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Lifeguard Shortage Expected Due to High Visa Denial Rates

By awells@apsp.org @ 2:11 AM :: 2959 Views :: 2017

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

APSP Announces Key Employee Promotion

By awells@apsp.org @ 1:30 PM :: 908 Views :: 2018

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

APSP Announces New and Improved Online Course

By awells@apsp.org @ 11:00 AM :: 1157 Views :: 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

May is National Water Safety Month

By awells@apsp.org @ 4:40 AM :: 1306 Views :: 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

The Association of Pool & Spa Professionals Bats a 1000 in Columbus, Ohio

By awells@apsp.org @ 11:00 AM :: 1286 Views :: 2017

Friday, April 06, 2018

APSP Launches New Commercial Council

By awells@apsp.org @ 10:00 AM :: 1769 Views :: 2018

Monday, April 02, 2018

APSP Announces New Partnership with Aqualine/Ventrue Pacific Insurance Services

By awells@apsp.org @ 10:30 AM :: 1438 Views :: 2018

Thursday, March 01, 2018

S.R. Smith Renews Strategic Partnership with APSP

By awells@apsp.org @ 10:00 AM :: 1197 Views :: 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Lonza Renews Strategic Partnership with APSP

By awells@apsp.org @ 2:00 PM :: 1281 Views :: 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

The International Code Council Names New Council Members to Represent APSP

By awells@apsp.org @ 10:00 AM :: 1289 Views :: 2017

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

ICC-SRCC and APSP Release New Solar Pool and Spa Heating System Standard

By awells@apsp.org @ 3:43 PM :: 1181 Views :: 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Premier Pool Service Joins The Association of Pool & Spa Professionals

By awells@apsp.org @ 3:40 PM :: 1032 Views :: 2018

Thursday, February 08, 2018

APSP Remains at the Forefront on Energy Efficiency

By awells@apsp.org @ 2:59 PM :: 766 Views :: 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Zodiac Pool Systems Renews WAVE Network Sponsorship

By awells@apsp.org @ 11:00 AM :: 744 Views :: 2018