IHTA of APSP Enginnering Committee

The IHTA of APSP Engineering Committee are portable spa and hot tub manufacturers that advise key industry leaders on issues surrounding portable spa and hot tub standards, codes and laws impacting the industry.

2016 IHTA of APSP Engineering Committee:

Michael McCague
Watkins Manufacturing
Vista, CA

Jeff Dugger
MAAX Spas Industries Corporation 
Chandler, AZ 

Drew Ferrie
Ventura, CA 

Brian Knoops
Jacuzzi Hot Tubs
Chino, CA 

Bob Lauter
Master Spas Inc.
Fort Wayne, IN

Cindi Magray
Spa Manufacturers, Inc.
Clearwater, FL 

Steve Macey
Watkins Manufacturing
Vista, CA

Ray Mirzaei
Waterway Plastics
Oxnard, CA

Louis Nollet
Gecko Alliance
Quebec, QC Canada

Tony Pipitone
Balboa Water Group
Tustin, CA 

Angelo Pugliese
Custom Molded Products
Newnan, GA 

Jatinder Sidhu
Coast Spas Manufacturing, Inc.
Langley, BC Canada

Sandra Yue
Beachcomber Hot Tubs
Surrey, BC Canada

Staff Liaison:
Jennifer Hatfield