APSP Staff

Executive Office


President & CEO

Rich Gottwald
rgottwald@apsp.org

Executive Assistant
Lorna Watkins
703.838.0083 Ext. 121
lwatkins@apsp.org
 
Membership


Director of Membership & Business Development
Seth Ewing
703.838.0083 Ext. 159
sewing@apsp.org



Manager of Membership
Kenya Thomas
703.838.0083 Ext. 146
kthomas@apsp.org




Chapter Development
& Support
Susan Kregar
602.631.4083
skregar@apsp.org

Education and Membership
Account Manager
Tessa Ayala
703.838.0083 Ext. 143
tayala@apsp.org
 
Government Affairs


Director, Government Affairs

Jennifer Hatfield
703.838.0083 Ext. 211
jhatfield@apsp.org 
 
Technical, Standards & Education


Vice President, Technical & Standards

Carvin DiGiovanni

703.838.0083 Ext. 149
cdigiovanni@apsp.org

Director, Standards Promotion & Adoption
Susan Hilaski
703.838.0083 Ext. 150
shilaski@apsp.org




Director of Education
Maria O'Hara
703.838.0083 Ext. 274
mohara@apsp.org                                    

Education Coordinator
Ana Hernandez
703.838.0083 Ext. 127
ahernandez@apsp.org
 
Marketing & Communications


Director, Marketing & Communications

Lisa S. Grepps
703.838.0083 Ext. 179
lgrepps@apsp.org

Senior Manager,
Marketing & Communications

Andrea Wells
703.838.0083 Ext. 166
awells@apsp.org

Finance



Director, Finance & Administration
Linda Beza
703.838.0083 Ext 130
lbeza@apsp.org

Staff Accountant 
Katherine Dillon 
703.838.0083 Ext 176
kwatson@apsp.org