Certification Events (Meetings) by Location

Start Date  
 Start Date Times / ThruEvent NameCityLocation
 
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
 
select
select
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 28 items in 1 pages

Start Date: Sep 26, 2016

 Mon, Sep 26, 201612:00 AM - 11:30 PM2016 St. Louis Annual Golf OutingO FallonThe Falls Golf ClubAPSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Sep 28, 2016

 Wed, Sep 28, 201610:30 AM - 12:00 PM2016 September Cracking the CBP  Other Industry Events  

Start Date: Sep 30, 2016

 Fri, Sep 30, 20166:30 AM - 11:30 PMAPSP Southern Arizona Chapter Golf TournamentTusconRandolph Dell Urich GolfAPSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Oct 03, 2016

 Mon, Oct 3, 2016thru Fri, Oct 14, 20162016 October CMS Virtual Course  None  

Start Date: Oct 04, 2016

 Tue, Oct 4, 2016thru Thu, Oct 6, 20162016 Metro Chapter CMS ClassPomonaRockland County Firefighters AcademyAPSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Oct 10, 2016

 Mon, Oct 10, 20169:00 AM - 12:00 PM2016 October Pool and Spa Inspection WebinarOnlineVirtual CourseOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Oct 11, 2016

 Tue, Oct 11, 2016thru Thu, Oct 20, 20162016 October CHTTOnlineVirtual CourseNone  

Start Date: Oct 13, 2016

 Thu, Oct 13, 201612:00 AM - 11:30 PMAPSP Greater Houston Chapter Golf TournamentCypressLongwood Golf ClubAPSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Oct 17, 2016

 Mon, Oct 17, 20163:00 PM - 4:30 PM2016 Oct Cracking the CMS Exam  Other Industry Events  

Start Date: Oct 20, 2016

 Thu, Oct 20, 20166:00 PM - 9:00 PMGreater Austin Chapter October MeetingAustinDave & Busters AustinAPSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Oct 28, 2016

 Fri, Oct 28, 201612:00 AM - 11:30 PMAPSP Georgia Chapter 8th Annual Silent AuctionRoswellHistoric Roswell CottageAPSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Nov 07, 2016

 Mon, Nov 7, 2016thru Fri, Nov 18, 20162016 November CSTOnlineVirtual CourseNone  

Start Date: Nov 08, 2016

 Tue, Nov 8, 2016thru Thu, Nov 10, 20162016 November Influencing Without AuthorityOnlineVirtual CourseOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Dec 05, 2016

 Mon, Dec 5, 2016thru Fri, Dec 16, 20162016 December CMSOnlineVirtual CourseNone  

Start Date: Dec 06, 2016

 Tue, Dec 6, 2016thru Thu, Dec 15, 20162016 December Improving Your Bottom Line with Project ManagementOnlineVirtual CourseOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Dec 16, 2016

 Fri, Dec 16, 201612:00 AM - 11:30 PMAPSP Georgia Chapter-Design Awards/Holiday PartyAtlantaThe Georgian ClubAPSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Dec 19, 2016

 Mon, Dec 19, 20163:00 PM - 4:30 PM2016 December Cracking the CMS ExamOnlineVirtual CourseOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Jan 09, 2017

 Mon, Jan 9, 20179:00 AM - 12:00 PM2017 January Pool and Spa Inspection WebinarOnlineVirtual CourseOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Jan 10, 2017

 Tue, Jan 10, 2017thru Thu, Jan 19, 20172017 January CHTTOnlineVirtual CourseNone  

Start Date: Feb 06, 2017

 Mon, Feb 6, 2017thru Wed, Feb 8, 20172017 January Retail Sales AssociateOnlineVirtual CourseOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Feb 13, 2017

 Mon, Feb 13, 2017thru Thu, Feb 16, 20172017 APSP Georgia Chapter Tech School  APSP Chapter/Local Events  
 Mon, Feb 13, 2017thru Fri, Feb 24, 20172017 February PSCC Virtual CourseOnlineVirtual CourseNone  

Start Date: Feb 14, 2017

 Tue, Feb 14, 2017thru Thu, Feb 16, 2017February 2017 Retail Boot CampOnlineVirtual CourseOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Feb 28, 2017

 Tue, Feb 28, 201710:30 AM - 12:00 PM2017 February Cracking the CBP ExamOnlineVirtual CourseOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Mar 01, 2017

 Wed, Mar 1, 2017thru Mon, Mar 13, 20172017 March CSTOnlineVirtual CourseNone  

Start Date: Mar 15, 2017

 Wed, Mar 15, 201712:00 AM - 11:30 PM2017 March Cracking the CST ExamOnlineVirtual CourseOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Mar 20, 2017

 Mon, Mar 20, 2017thru Fri, Mar 31, 20172017 March CMSOnlineVirtual CourseNone  

Start Date: Apr 04, 2017

 Tue, Apr 4, 201712:00 AM - 11:30 PM2017 April Cracking the CMS ExamOnlineVirtual CourseOther Industry Events