Certification Events (Meetings) by Location

Start Date  
 Start Date Times / ThruEvent NameCityLocation
 
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
 
select
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 8 items in 1 pages

Start Date: Jan 11, 2017

 Wed, Jan 11, 2017thru Mon, Jan 1, 20182017 Zodiac Training  Other Industry Events  

Start Date: Mar 20, 2017

 Mon, Mar 20, 2017thru Fri, Mar 31, 20172017 March CMSOnlineVirtual CourseNone  

Start Date: Mar 23, 2017

 Thu, Mar 23, 201712:00 AM - 11:30 PMAPSP Greater Austin Chapter March MeetingAustinDave & Busters AustinAPSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Mar 24, 2017

 Fri, Mar 24, 2017thru Sun, Mar 26, 20172017 Novi Backyard Pool & Spa Show  Other Industry Events  

Start Date: Mar 29, 2017

 Wed, Mar 29, 201712:00 AM - 11:30 PMAPSP Greater Austin Chapter Pool Industry Golf Tournament  APSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Apr 04, 2017

 Tue, Apr 4, 201712:00 AM - 11:30 PM2017 April Cracking the CMS ExamOnlineVirtual CourseOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Apr 11, 2017

 Tue, Apr 11, 20176:30 PM - 9:00 PMAPSP Mid Atlantic Chapter April MeetingFairfaxPJ Skidoo'sAPSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Apr 21, 2017

 Fri, Apr 21, 20176:00 PM - 10:00 PMAPSP & IPSSA Fundraiser Crawfish BoilCypressVFW CypressAPSP Chapter/Local Events