APSP Staff

Executive Office


President & CEO

Lawrence Caniglia
lcaniglia@apsp.org

Executive Assistant
Lorna Watkins
703.838.0083 Ext. 121
lwatkins@apsp.org
 
Membership


Director of Membership & Business
Development
Seth Ewing
703.838.0083 Ext. 159
sewing@apsp.org             


Director of Western Office
Jennifer Farwell
916.628.9963
jfarwell@apsp.org


Manager of Membership
Kenya Thomas
703.838.0083 Ext. 146
kthomas@apsp.org




Government Affairs


Director, Government Affairs
Jennifer Hatfield
703.838.0083 Ext. 211
jhatfield@apsp.org 
Government Relations Associate
Regan Ratliff
703.838.0083 Ext. 165
rratliff@apsp.org
 
Technical, Standards & Education


Vice President, Technical & Standards
Carvin DiGiovanni
703.838.0083 Ext. 149
cdigiovanni@apsp.org

Director, Sta
ndards Promotion & Adoption
Susan Hilaski
703.838.0083 Ext. 150
shilaski@apsp.org



Director of Education
Silvia Uribe
703.838.0083 Ext. 212
suribe@apsp.org

Director of Education Content & Workforce Development
Alex Antoniou,
 Ph.D.
703.838.0083 Ext. 213 
aantoniou@apsp.org


Education and Membership Development Manager
Tessa Ayala
703.838.0083 Ext. 155
tayala@apsp.org

Education Coordinator
Ana Hernandez
703.838.0083 Ext. 127
ahernandez@apsp.org
 
Marketing & Communications


Senior Manager,
Marketing & Communications
Andrea Wells
703.838.0083 Ext. 166
awells@apsp.org

Finance



Director, Finance & Administration
Linda Beza
703.838.0083 Ext 130
lbeza@apsp.org


Accounting Manager
Vitu Ngwira 
703.838.0083 Ext 176
vngwira@apsp.org