APSP Standards Consensus Committee (SCC) Roster

Below is the current roster of the APSP Standards Consensus Committee:

SCC Chair: Kris Bridges, City of Martinsville, VA
SCC Vice Chair: Thomas Pitcherello, N.J. Dept. of Community Affairs, Codes 

Producers: 10 Members

All American Custom Pools & Spas, Inc.
John Romano, CBP, CSP, President/CEO
225 Main Street
Norwalk, CT  06851

Carefree Pools, Inc.
John Bently, President/CEO
29870 N. Skokie Highway, Suite 101
Lake Bluff, IL  60044

Hayward Industries
John O'Hare, Product Compliance Manager
One Hayward Industrial Drive
Clemmons, NC  27012

Horner Xpress South Florida
Dr. Bill Kent, President
5755 Powerline Road
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33309

Idaho Aquatic Services, LLC/Idaho Pool Remodeling
Scott Heusser, CPO, CPOI, CPI, CAEA, Managing Member
283 E. Washakie Street
Meridian, ID 83646

Latham Pool Products
Michael Tinkler, Technical Service Manager
787 Watervliet Shaker Road
Latham, NY 12110

Master Spas, Inc.
Nathan Coelho, Vice President of Engineering
6927 Lincoln Parkway
Fort Wayne, IN  46804

Paragon Pools
Joe Vassallo, President
7473 W. Lake Mead Boulevard, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV  89128

S.R. Smith LLC
Bill Svendsen, Director of Engineering
1017 SW Berg Parkway
Canby, OR  97013

Van Kirk & Sons, Inc.
Don Cesarone Jr., General Manager/Vice President
3144 SW 13 Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL  33442

General Interest: 10 Members 

American Red Cross
Connie Harvey, Director Aquatics Centennial Initiatives
2025 E Street NW
Washington, D.C.  20006

Chesapeake Aquatic Consultants, LCC
Frank Goldstein, President
113 Prospect Bay Drive W.
Garsonville, MD  21638

Conroe Independent School District
Louis Sam Fruia, M.Ed., AFO, CPO/CPI
11202 Riverbank Drive, Apt. 502
Conroe, TX  77384

Consultant, Don Leas
2632 Forest Dr.
Mayport, PA 16240

Gro Develpoment  (YMCA of USA)
Albert Tursi, Property Development Specialist
151 Homestead Drive
Doylestown, PA  18901

Higgins Environmental Solutions (National Environmental Health Association)
Florence Higgins, Owner/Consultant
1341 Dwyer Avenue
Raton, NM  87740

Master Corp Inc. (American Hotel & Lodging Association)
Tony Mendez, Vice President of Risk Management & Safety
215 Celebration Place, Suite 160
Celebration, FL 34747

The Walt Disney Company's Water Parks and Miniature Golf 
Michael S. Beatty, Manager of Engineering Services
PO Box 10000
Lake Buena Vista, FL  32830

Water Technology Inc.
Chuck Neuman, Chairman
100 Park Avenue
Beaver Dam, WI  53916

World Waterpark Association
Rick Root, President
8826 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 310
Overland Park, KS  66212

Government/User: 10 Members 

Cecil County Government, MD
William V. Funk Jr., Supervisor-Inspections
200 Chesapeake Boulevard
Elkton, MD 21921

City of Martinsville, VA
Kris Bridges, Deputy Department Building Official
P.O. Box 1112
Martinsville, VA  24540

City of Winter Springs, FL
Joseph R. Crum, CBO Building Official
1126 East SR 434
Winter Springs, FL 32708

CSG Consultants
Mike Temmant, Plans Examiner
361 Banuelo Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Illinois Department of Public Health, Division of Environmental Health
Justin DeWitt, P.E., LEEDAP, Chief of General Engineer
525 W. Jefferson Street, 3rd Floor
Springfield, IL  62761

International Code Council
Lee Clifton, Director of PMG Resources, Government Relations
5360 Workman Mill Road
Whittier, CA  90601

N.J. Dept. of Community Affairs, Codes
Thomas Pitcherello, Code Specialist
101 S. Broad Street, P.O. Box 802
Trenton, NJ  08625

Texas Department of State and Health Services
Katie O. Moore, R.S., CPO, Compliance Officer
P.O. Box 149347 MC 1987
Austin, TX 78714-9347

The Town of Flower Mound
Thomas Vyles, Environmental Health Manager
2121 Cross Timbers Road
Flower Mound, TX  75028

U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission*
Mark Eilbert (non-voting), Mechanical Team Lead
4330 East West Highway, Suite 610B
Bethesda, MD  20814

Washington State Department of Health, Office of Environmental Health & Safety
Paul Reeves, Water Recreation Program Manager
P.O. Box 47825
Olympia, WA  98504

APSP Staff* 

Carvin DiGiovanni (non-voting), Vice President of Technical & Standards
2111 Eisenhower Ave, Suite 500
Alexandria, VA  22314

Susan J. Hilaski (non-voting), Director of Standards Promotion & Adoption
2111 Eisenhower Ave, Suite 500
Alexandria, VA  22314

* Denotes Non-Voting Member