*Red font in the legislation and regulation indicates changes from previous reporting


Texas

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Texas Legislative Update- Governor signs ISPSC legislation!

By rratliff@apsp.org @ 4:17 PM :: 13 Views :: Texas

Monday, April 08, 2019

Texas- SB 1209 (Licensing)

By rratliff@apsp.org @ 2:02 PM :: 127 Views :: Texas

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Texas- SB 17 (Licensing)

By rratliff@apsp.org @ 9:31 AM :: 110 Views :: Texas

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Texas – HRJ (Joint Resolution) 32 (State Taxes)

By awells@apsp.org @ 2:30 PM :: 92 Views :: Texas

Monday, April 01, 2019

Southlake, Texas- International Swimming Pool and Spa Code (ISPSC) and other I-Codes

By rratliff@apsp.org @ 10:58 AM :: 120 Views :: Texas

Friday, March 15, 2019

Texas – HB 2858 (Swimming Pool Code)

By rratliff@apsp.org @ 3:22 PM :: 183 Views :: Texas

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Wichita Falls, Texas- Water Conservation and Drought Contingency

By rratliff@apsp.org @ 7:53 AM :: 121 Views :: Texas

Monday, August 13, 2018

Llano, Texas- Water Restrictions

By rratliff@apsp.org @ 2:05 PM :: 121 Views :: Texas

Monday, July 23, 2018

League City, TX- Ordinance regarding building code amendments

By rratliff@apsp.org @ 4:39 PM :: 122 Views :: Texas

Monday, July 23, 2018

Lampasas City, TX- Drought Contingency Plan

By rratliff@apsp.org @ 4:37 PM :: 114 Views :: Texas

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

San Antonio, Texas – building code adoptions

By JHatfield@apsp.org @ 12:50 PM :: 126 Views :: Texas

Monday, May 21, 2018

Belton, Texas – consideration of adoption of 2015 I-codes

By JHatfield@apsp.org @ 9:39 PM :: 116 Views :: Texas

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

West University Place, Texas – utility bill ordiance regarding filling of swimming pools

By JHatfield@apsp.org @ 9:38 AM :: 117 Views :: Texas

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Arlington, Texas - Building Codes

By JHatfield@apsp.org @ 8:22 PM :: 153 Views :: Texas